another day

7:45 pm // 08.13.05 ~i love this man~

Wow. In my last entry I was being really super hard on myself and my life in general. After talking everything over with Eric last night, I feel a great deal better. He helps me become me again. He always brings me back to myself when other things have taken over.

We brought home our new puppy Bull today. Eric says he must keep the name he has been given and I don't mind. Bull isn't bad. His colors are blond, black, brown and white... but the blond marks on his face makes me think Dawn would've been a good name, had he been a she.

Eric's out getting things for dinner, even though there was tons of things we already could have made. He hates bell peppers, but he insisted on making stuffed bell peppers. *shrugs* I just hope he likes them after going to such lengths.

I'm proud of myself today and happy. Even though I haven't felt all too energetic, I completed my prescribed workouts. I don't have any new pimples. And my hair has been a fun messy kind of thing all day, which I like much better than what I usually have. I wonder what I did.

I don't have more energy, unfortunately... I'm completely exhausted actually, but I can't wait for a good dinner, good wine, and a good movie.

last entry // next entry top

last entry next entry

movement

current
older

forever - 05.02.06
again, never again - 05.01.06
WW - 08.29.05
clutter & money - 08.15.05
i love this man - 08.13.05

contact

guestbook


design � cece
stock.xchange

hosted by diaryland