another day

9:53 am // 08.15.05 ~clutter & money~

Monday mornings bring with them an array of strange mechanical noises. Monday morning is trash day for every trash pick up service in the area and I have heard 4 different ones come down our out of town street.

The first day with the puppy was unlike any first day I have ever heard of with a puppy. He cried almost constantly and it was a wreck to get through the day. Yesterday was increasingly better and today he seems to be doing fine. I really wondered if there was something horribly wrong with him, or us and went searching all over the internet, called the emergency vet. *sighs* It was seperation anxiety, but it was hard to really know since he just never quit.

Anyway, yesterday I didn't feel well most of the day, or the night before and it didn't matter much that I didn't sleep through his cries because I was already having trouble sleeping. I feel good today, but haven't gotten the sleep I really needed. This puppy thing is, well, I hate to say hard, but it is a little. Just catering to his needs before my own for a while takes a little bit out of me. He's well worth it though.

I've got some cleaning up to do and every time I look around I think of a way to organize something obviously cluttered. Yet, it's the stuff you can't obviously see that needs to be dealt with first because... that's why the obvious clutter is just that.

I don't want to get a job (other than massage therapy), but I hope things work out with our bills. We're coming so close. I just... need to get more stuff on eBay.

last entry // next entry top

last entry next entry

movement

current
older

forever - 05.02.06
again, never again - 05.01.06
WW - 08.29.05
clutter & money - 08.15.05
i love this man - 08.13.05

contact

guestbook


design � cece
stock.xchange

hosted by diaryland