another day

10:46 pm // 07.14.05 ~history~

Wow. Long time. No see. So much has changed. I'm so much more, yet I remember less and less everyday it seems. I'm keeping my head on straight and letting things relax. I'm ready for this crazy thing called a wedding, but I have no idea where to start. I can't wait to meet our wedding planner and I hope it's a chick, well maybe I don't, I just want the person to be very good at what they do and women tend to get into details more than some men. (note, I said some).

I need a new diary design!! :)

If you need me, you know where to find me.

last entry // next entry top

last entry next entry

movement

current
older

forever - 05.02.06
again, never again - 05.01.06
WW - 08.29.05
clutter & money - 08.15.05
i love this man - 08.13.05

contact

guestbook


design � cece
stock.xchange

hosted by diaryland